today
Sun 25 Sep 2016
Mon 26 Sep 2016
El Hey

book now
15:00 → 16:30
Workerz

book now
17:00 → 18:30
ORIKAMI

book now
19:00 → 20:30
L.O.A.S
with krampf

book now
21:00 → 22:30
El Hey - Mon 26 Sep - 15:00 → 16:30
playback
X
Workerz - Mon 26 Sep - 17:00 → 18:30
playback
X
ORIKAMI - Mon 26 Sep - 19:00 → 20:30
playback
X
L.O.A.S with krampf - Mon 26 Sep - 21:00 → 22:30
playback
X
Tue 27 Sep 2016
La Rue

book now
14:00 → 15:30
Ruben Michel

book now
16:00 → 17:30
Germs
invite Double cup case

book now
18:00 → 19:00
babylon rockers

book now
20:00 → 21:30
Rachel jugg

book now
22:00 → 23:00
La Rue - Tue 27 Sep - 14:00 → 15:30
X
Ruben Michel - Tue 27 Sep - 16:00 → 17:30
X
Germs invite Double cup case - Tue 27 Sep - 18:00 → 19:00
X
babylon rockers - Tue 27 Sep - 20:00 → 21:30
X
Rachel jugg - Tue 27 Sep - 22:00 → 23:00
X
Wed 28 Sep 2016
Luvgang
Talkshow

book now
11:00 → 13:00
Max D

book now
16:00 → 17:30
Safia

book now
18:00 → 19:30
Myd
Special Talkshow

book now
20:00 → 22:00
Luvgang Talkshow - Wed 28 Sep - 11:00 → 13:00
X
Max D - Wed 28 Sep - 16:00 → 17:30
X
Safia - Wed 28 Sep - 18:00 → 19:30
X
Myd Special Talkshow - Wed 28 Sep - 20:00 → 22:00
X
Thu 29 Sep 2016
Fri 30 Sep 2016
hotel
SVRF PVNK invitational

book now
20:00 → 22:00
hotel SVRF PVNK invitational - Fri 30 Sep - 20:00 → 22:00
X
Sat 01 Oct 2016
Sun 02 Oct 2016
Mon 03 Oct 2016
Disco Zoo

book now
17:00 → 18:30
Keneda

book now
19:00 → 20:30
Stock 71

book now
21:00 → 23:00
Disco Zoo - Mon 03 Oct - 17:00 → 18:30
X
Keneda - Mon 03 Oct - 19:00 → 20:30
X
Stock 71 - Mon 03 Oct - 21:00 → 23:00
X
Tue 04 Oct 2016
Clearwaters

book now
15:00 → 17:00
Hashish b

book now
17:00 → 19:00
Le forum

book now
19:00 → 20:30
Clearwaters - Tue 04 Oct - 15:00 → 17:00
X
Hashish b - Tue 04 Oct - 17:00 → 19:00
X
Le forum - Tue 04 Oct - 19:00 → 20:30
X
Wed 05 Oct 2016
True Chainz

book now
14:00 → 22:00
True Chainz - Wed 05 Oct - 14:00 → 22:00
X
Thu 06 Oct 2016
Doxall

book now
18:00 → 19:30
Soca Madness

book now
20:00 → 21:30
Doxall - Thu 06 Oct - 18:00 → 19:30
X
Soca Madness - Thu 06 Oct - 20:00 → 21:30
X